State of Play Live Stream | PlayStation (February 25)


Sony PlayStation State of Play livestream will have new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5. The live show is about 30 minutes. The State of Play live stream will include new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles from June’s PS5 showcase.

NOTE: There won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. PlayStation is focusing on games set to come out in the months ahead for both PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4.

Tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT

#IGN #StateofPlay

View: State of Play Live Stream | PlayStation (February 25)

View more Games: https://blogema.org/category/games/

admin

26 bình luận trong “State of Play Live Stream | PlayStation (February 25)

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.